Shareholders, Board of Directors and Executive Board


Otto Christensen, Allan Christensen, Torben Christensen

Bruno Kallesøe, Kristian Kallesøe


Board of Directors

Otto Christensen

Allan Christensen

Bruno Kallesøe

Kristian Kallesøe

Lars Bugge


Executive Board

Bjarne Andersen

© Kallesoe Machinery

You're using an old browser

Ohh no… We're sorry, but you are using a browser that is too old to show you everything that this site is capable of. What a shame.

Instead, we recommend that you use one of the browsers mentioned below.

Thank you, for your understanding.

(Not recommended)